Home » , , , » Kashmir Srinagar, Anantnag Bye Poll Results 2017 Voters List

Kashmir Srinagar, Anantnag Bye Poll Results 2017 Voters List

Anantnag Election Results 2017 Download Voters List

Anantnag Bye Election Results 2017 News: Check Anantnag Election Results 2017 Online Voters List Guys get here Live Telecast State Kashmir Bye Election Results 2017 Download Districts Anantnag Chunav Parinam 2017 Live Vote Counting See Srinagar Bye Poll Results 15 April 2017 Download Anantnag Bye Poll Results 2017 at www.ceojk.nic.in. As election commission State J&K UP Chunav Parinam Live Telecast on April/ May 2017 at www.ceojk.nic.in. All people can get Anantnag election 2017 bye poll live vote counting at official web site www.ceojk.nic.in. The anantnag bye polls constituency are successfully held on ______ at 07.00 am to 06.00 pm (between 34% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  Further information of Anantnag Election Results 2017 regarding district wise seat winner, voters list, constituency margin win and how to check etc is mentioned below……………….
Alerts: Farooq Abdullah won the Srinagar by-poll election by a margin of over 10,000 votes.............

Jammu & Kashmir – Srinagar
Result Declared
Total Electors:- 1261862, Total Votes Polled:- 89881
Candidate Name
Party Name
% of Votes Polled

Jammu & Kashmir National Conference

Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party
In Coming Search trends…………………….
Anantnag Election Results 2017 Assembly Bye Poll Live Vote Counting News
Srinagar Election Results 2017 Assembly Bye Poll Live Vote Counting News
Last year Minister Mehbooba Mufti won the Anantnag Assembly seat by 12,085 votes. Peoples Democratic Party has received 17,701 votes, whereas the result of the other parties are like, Congress' Hilal Shah with 5,616, National Conference(NC) Iftikhar Misger stood a distant third with 2,811 votes.
Live Telecast of Anantnag Bye Election Results 2016 Live Counting Trends: 

Sr. No.
Kashmir Anantnag Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Issue of Notification
Last Date of Making Nomination
Date of Scrutiny of Nominations
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures
Date of Poll
Date of Counting of Votes
Date of Before elections shall be completed
>> Kashmir Bye Poll 2017 Notification -Anantnag Up Chunav 2017 Notification - The election commission of India issued gazetted notification on March month for Kashmir Anantnag districts nominations, scrutiny, Withdrawal, voting on 2017, counting of votes starting on 2017 (final tally till evening) and complete elections till 27 June 2016. Anantnag poll results circular
You can get live streaming for more updates of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of anantnag vote counting 2016............................
How to Check Anantnag Election Results?
1st of all visit web site www.ceojk.nic.in
Navigate search for “Anantnag Chunav Voting Results 2017”
Select your district constituency
Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen
Get Election Result here- Anantnag Election 2017 Results (View winners list now...……………..)

Latest 2019 Exam Results

Get Free Stock Market Tips 2017-2018

World Latest News 2019