Home » , , » CEO Bhavnagar Election Results Voters List Online

CEO Bhavnagar Election Results Voters List Online

Bhavnagar Panchayat/ Nagar Palika/ MC Election Result Check CEO Bhavnagar Voters List Online

Download Panchayat Bhavnagar Municipal Corporation Election Results Live Vote Counting Ward Wise................
Bhavnagar Panchayat Election Results Nagar Palika News: Today Bhavnagar Poll Results as State Gujarat Election Commission has been released live telecast Bhavnagar Municipal Corporation (BMC) Election Results officially online 13 wards on 02 December 2015 at 08.00 am onward (counting completes in afternoon).  All people can view SMC election 2015 results live vote counting at official web portal www.sec.gujarat.gov.in or www.bmcgujart.com.  The Bhavnagar MC poll voting in 13 wards are successfully contested on 22, 29 November 2015 at 08.00 am to 05.00 pm (above 60% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  Further information of Bhavnagar MC Election Results regarding district wise seat winner list, constituency margin win and how to download etc is mentioned below………………..
In Coming Trends today…………………….
Gujarat Bhavnagar Municipal Corporation (BMC) Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting
Latest Updates of Bhavnagar MC Election Results 26/11/2015 Live Counting Trend:

Final Winners:
 >> Bhavnagar - BMC - BJP Wins (gets Majority) BJP - 29; Congress - 17; Others - (Total: 52 seats in 13 wards)
BMC Poll 2015 Notification - The election commission of India published gazetted notification on 02 November 2015 for Bhavnagar municipal committee poll in 13 wards nominations till 07 November 2015, scrutiny on 09 November, Withdrawal till 10 November, voting on 22 November 2015, counting of votes starting on 26 November 2015 (final tally till evening) and re-polling if necessary on 24 November 2015.  There are total lakhs of voters, hundreds polling stations and the main parties are BJP, Congress, JDU, SP, Visit here for Bhavnagar MC election results vote circular
BMC Election Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Last date of nominations
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results
26.11.2015 (Thursday)
Re-Polling if necessary

How to Check BMC Election Results?
You have to go to site www.sec.gujarat.gov.in or bmcgujarat.com
Navigate search for “BMC Chunav Voting Results 2015”
Select your district constituency
Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen
Official Link>> Bhavnagar MC Election Results 2015 (winners list now available....……………..)

You can get live telecast for more trends of election one can also see Gujarati TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of Bhavnagar MC vote counting 2015............................

Latest 2019 Exam Results

Get Free Stock Market Tips 2017-2018

World Latest News 2019