Home » , , » CEO Warangal Poll Results 2024 Vote Counting Online

CEO Warangal Poll Results 2024 Vote Counting Online

Check Warangal Lok Sabha Constituency 15 (SC) Warangal Chunav Parinam Vote Live Counting Tally 2024.

Warangal Election Result Voters List 2024

Warangal Election Results 2024 Poll News: Check here CEO Warangal Voters List 2024 as the State Telangana Election Commission are disclosed live telecast Warangal Election Results officially for Constituencies no. 15 Warangal (SC) in 2024 at 08.00 am onward (counting completes in afternoon).  All people can view Warangal election 2024 bye poll live vote counting at official web portal www.ceotelangana.nic.in.    The Warangal poll voting in 01 constituency are successfully contested on 2024 at 07.00 am to 05.30 pm (68.5% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  More information of Warangal Election Results 2024 regarding district wise seat winner, voters list, constituency margin win and how to check etc is mentioned below………………..

State Name





Poll Results


Offline/ Online



>> Pasunuri Dayakar of Telangana Rashtra Samithi Has Won Lok Sabha Seat In 2019......
In Coming Trends Today…………………….
Warangal Election Results 2022 Bye Poll Live Vote Counting

Latest Updates of Warangal Election Results 24/11/2015 Live Counting Trend:

Warangal Poll 2015 Notification - The election commission of India published gazetted notification on 28 October 2015 for Warangal polls in 01 Parliament constituency no. 15 Warangal (SC) nominations till 04 November 2015, scrutiny on 05 November, Withdrawal till 07 November, voting on 21 November 2015, counting of votes starting on 24 November 2015 (final tally till evening) and final completion on 26 November 2015.  There are total lakhs of voters, hundreds polling stations and the main parties are BJP, Congress, JDU, SP.
Warangal Elections Bye Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Last date of nominations
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results
24.11.2015 (Tuesday)
Election Completed

How to Check Warangal Election Results?

Reply: Take a look in to steps given here.
  1. You have to go to www.ceotelangana.nic.in
  2. Navigate search for “Warangal UPChunav Voting Results 2022”
  3. Select your district constituency
  4. Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen 
  5. Congrats if your contestant wins
Official Link>> Warangal Election Results 2022 (winners list now available....……………..)

You can get live telecast for more trends of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest tally of Warangal vote counting 2021............................

Latest 2024 Exam Results

Get Free Stock Market Tips 2024

World Latest News 2024