Home » , » Hamirpur Panchayat Election Results 2024 Online Voters Lists (If Any)

Hamirpur Panchayat Election Results 2024 Online Voters Lists (If Any)

Hamirpur Election Results 2024. Download District Hamirpur Panchayat Poll Results 2024 Live Vote Counting.

Hamirpur Gram Panchayat Election Results 2024 Chunav News:  

Today Hamirpur Lok Sabha Poll Results 23 May 2019 Live Trends Check Vote Counting Hamirpur Vidhan Sabha results 23.05.2019. As election commission State HP Hamirpur member of parliament Election Results Live Telecast for are declared on 23rd May at 08.30 am onward at www.himachal.gov.in. The all voting District wise Hamirpur Election Results of successfully contested in 2019 at 07.00 am to 03.00 pm and now Results vote counting done held on after polls. More information of Hamirpur Election Results 2024 regarding party wise winner, mat gadna and how to check etc is given here………………

Topic Name

Hamirpur Panchayat Elections




Gram Panchayat Election Results


Offline/ Online



>> Anurag Thakur Of Bharatiya Janata Party Has Won Lok Sabha Seat In 2019..........

How to View Hamirpur Panchayat Election Results?

उत्तर: Follow the simple steps given here.
  • Friends, just visit web site www.himachal.gov.in
  • Navigate search for “Gram Panchayat Chunav Parinam 2024”
  • Select your district constituency
  • Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen 
  • Congrats if your voted contestant wins
Official Link>> Hamirpur Election Results 2024 (winners list available in coming days....……………..)

You can get live telecast for more trends of election one can also see Gujarati TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of Bijhari Dist. Hamirpur vote counting 2020............................
YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012228HamirpurGENSadhvi Niranjan JyotiFBJP63762Fateh Muhammad KhanMBSP55938
2007305HamirpurGENAshok Kumar Singh ChandelMSP43672Shiv Charan PrajapatiMBSP36576
2002305HamirpurGENSheo CharanMBSP41636Sadhvi Niranjan JyotiFBJP32674
1996321HamirpurGENShivcharan PrajapatiMBSP41905Bansidhar SaingerMBJP31166
1993321HamirpurGENAshok Kumar Singh ChandelMJD42882Sheo Charan S/O BhagirathMBSP42373
1991321HamirpurGENShiv Charan PrajapatiMBSP25602Ashok Kumar ChandelMJP19126
1989321HamirpurGENAshok Kumar ChandelMIND30913Shiv CharanMBSP25144
1985321HamirpurGENJagdish NarainMINC29939Ashok Kumar Singh ChandenMLKD24662
1980321HamirpurGENPratap NarainMINC(I)31721Ashok Kumar ChandelMJNP(SC)20549
1977321HamirpurGENOnkar NathMJNP32588Pratap NarainMINC27168
1974321HamirpurGENPratap NarainMINC21420Bajrang Bali BrahmachariMBJS15049
1969325HamirpurGENPratap NarainMINC25165Bajrangbali BrahmachariMBJS12158
1962305HamirpurGENSurendra Dutta BajpaiMINC21126Yadunath SinghMPSP16439
1957136HamirpurGENSurendra Dutt BajpaiMINC16883Udit NarainMPSP11653
Panch, Pradhan, Up Pradhan, Member of Panchayat Samiti, Members of Zilla Parishad (ZP), Sarpanch winners. As election commission State HP Hamirpur Gram Panchayat Election Results Live Telecast for 1st phase Bijhari block online declared on 15 January 2016 at 08.30 am onward at www.himachal.gov.in. The all 01 phase voting District wise Hamirpur Bijhari Village Panchayat Election Results 2016 of Bijhri BDC, Zila Panchayat Sadasya, Gram Panchayat Pradhan, Kshetra Panchayat Sadasya, Pramukh Kshetra Panchayat Sadasya, Adhyaksha Zila Panchayat, Sadasya Zila Panchayat, Ward Members successfully contested on 02.02.2016 at 07.00 am to 03.00 pm and now Results vote counting done held on 15 Jan 2016 after polls………………

Live Telecast of Hamirpur Panchayat Election Results Counting Trends:

>> Hamirpur Gram Panchayat Poll Notification - The election commission of HP published gazetted notification on 22 December 2015 for Hamripur village panchayat poll in 01 districts Bijhari list of candidates till 21.12.2015, allotment of symbols 23 December 2015, Withdrawal till 21 December, voting on 02 January 2016, counting of votes panchayat samiti and zilla parishad members on 15 January 2016 at 08.30 am............
District Hamirpur Panchayat Election Schedule Phase 4
Last date of nominations

Scrutiny of Nominations

Withdrawal of Nominations

Date of Poll

Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results

Election completed

Latest 2024 Exam Results

Get Free Stock Market Tips 2024

World Latest News 2024