Home » , , , » Delhi SGMC Election Results 2024 Vote Counting Trends at dsgmc.in

Delhi SGMC Election Results 2024 Vote Counting Trends at dsgmc.in

Check DSGMC Polls Results Today ____ March 2022. Download Voter List for DSGMC Election Dates 2022.

Delhi SGMC Poll Results 2024 Updates Notice: 

Today DSGMC Election Results 2021 Online Check Today DSGMC Chunav Parinam 01.03.2017 Live Vote Counting View Delhi SGMC Poll Results Dated 01 March 2017 Winners List. As Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee has successfully took voting on 26 February 2017 (its our request to all people please cast vote...) and overall poll percentage recorded is 45% (02% percent high than previous one..). Now DSGMC 2017 election results has been released today i.e. 01st March (winners list posted till evening...) at 08.00 am onward on www.dsgmc.in also on www.delhi.gov.in. The venue for final results DSGMC vote counting is at 05 locations ITI Tilak Nagar, ITI Women, Vivek Vihar, ITI Khichripur, Aryabhat Polytechnic at GT Karnal Road and Basic Training Institute at PUSA Road.  The complete details of DSGMC Poll Results 2022 regarding voters list, ward wise party winners and how to check etc is mention below.....................

Name of Body

Delhi SGMC




Election Result


Online/ Offline


Not Available

Alerts: The SAD has win 35 seats, SAD Delhi has won 07 seats, Akal Sahai Welfare Society win 02 seats and others on 02 seats out of 46 seats.................................

Live Trends of Delhi SGMC Election Results 2022 - www.dsgmc.in:

Results Status : Vote Counting is in Process.......
The poll notification has been published in Jan 2022 and successfully done on __ 2022 (Sunday) and now its turn for out results on __.03.2022available at delhi.gov.in site. The main parties are SAD, SAD Delhi, Kendriya Sri Guru Singh Sabha. In this portal we will give you winners name as announce officially.
List of winners
Civil Lines: Jasbir Singh Jassi, SAD Chander Vihar: Nishan Singh Mann, SAD Connaught Place: Amarjit Singh Pinki, SAD Fateh Nagar: Amarjit Singh, SAD Sham Nagar: Harjit Singh, SAD Vishnu Garden: Manjit Singh Aulakh, SAD Ravi Nagar: Gurmit Singh, SAD  Tilak Nagar: Atma Singh Lubana, SAD
Santgarh: Chaman Singh, SAD
Krishna Park: Jagdip Singh Kahlon, SAD
Janakpuri: Kultaran Singh, SAD-Delhi
Shiv Nagar: Onkar Singh Thapar, SAD Sarita Vihar: Harjit Singh GK, SAD Safdarjung Enclave: Kuldip Singh Sahni, SAD Greater Kailash: Manjit Singh GK, SAD
Kalkaji: Harmit Singh Kalka
Jangpura: Tarwinder Singh Marwah, Independent Navin Shahadra: Kulwant Singh Bath, SAD Vivek Vihar: Jasmain Singh Noni, SAD Geeta Colony: Harinder Pal Singh, SAD Preet Vihar: Bhupinder Singh Bhullar, SAD
You can watch live telecast on news channels for more latest news of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, India-vision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of DSGMC 2022 vote counting...........................

How to Download Delhi SGMC Election Results?

उत्तर: Please take a look in simple steps given here. 
  1. Visit official site delhi.gov.in or dsgmc.in
  2. Navigate For "Poll Winners 2022"
  3. If declared the winners list will appear on your screen of mobile or computer
  4. We hope your voted contestant will win 
  5. Congrats if your party wins
Important Link>> DSGMC Election Results 2022 (Activate after announcement......)


  1. जस्थान आबकारी विभाग ने सत्र 2017-18 के लिए देशी मदिरा, बियर दुकान और अंग्रेज़ी शराब के ठेके के लिए ऑनलाइन आवेदन मांगे है | इछुक लोग आबकारी विभाग की ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट पर लाग इन करके आवेदन भर सकते है | आवेदन की अंतिम तारीख 14 मार्च 2017 है | सम्पूर्ण जानकारी के लिए निचे पूरी न्यूज़ पढ़े


Latest 2024 Exam Results

Get Free Stock Market Tips 2024

World Latest News 2024